2024 neu in unserem Live-Programm


Crazy little thing called love


My oh my

Old time Rock'n'Roll

Running down a dream

Sweet sound of heaven

The harder they come

The heart of Rock'n'Roll is still beating

What's up

Unser komplettes Repertoire im Überblick

After midnight

Ain't no sunshine when she's gone

Always look on the bright side of life

Around and around


Black magic woman

Black velvet

Bluest blues

Call me the breeze

Can you read between the lines


Come together

Don't let me be misunderstood

Evil ways

First we take Manhattan

Going up the country

Honky tonk woman

Hoochie coochie man

I heard it through the grapevine

I shot the sheriff

Jet airliner

Just a gigolo


Knock on wood

Knockin’ on heaven's door

Lay down Sally

Little red rooster

Long train running

Mighty Quinn

Mustang Sally

My kinda woman

My oh my

No sympathy for the virus/Sympathy for the devil

Purple rain

Rocking all over the world

Route 66

San Francisco Bay Blues

Stay just a little bit longer

Stories we could tell

Stormy monday

Stuck in the middle with you


Suzi Q

Sweet home Chicago

Sweet sound of heaven

That's allright

The wall

The weight

Tuesdays gone

Water of love

What's up

While my guitar gently weeps

You'll never walk alone